About Us

Key Dates

Key Dates in Our Financial Calendar

Date Event

Wednesday, 17 February 2016

6.00pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT)
3.00pm China Standard Time (CST)
8.00pm New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

Virgin Australia Group Rest of World Debt Investor Call

Dial in details:

Participants in:
Australia: 1800 804 595
China: 400 120 6130
Hong Kong: 800 906 652
India: 000 800 100 8836
Malaysia: 1800 817 571
New Zealand: 0800 452 623
Singapore: 800 616 3251
Countries not listed: + 61 3 8687 0650

Friday, 12 February 2016

8.00am Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT)

Thursday, 11 February 2016

1.00pm Pacific Standard Time (PST)
3.00pm Central Time (CT)
4.00pm Eastern Time (ET)

Virgin Australia Group USA Debt Investor Call

Dial in details:

Participants in USA: 1855 801 0313
Participants in Australia: 1800 804 595
Participants in other countries: +61 3 8687 0650

Thursday, 11 February 2016 Release of Half Year Results
Thursday, 11 August 2016 Release of Full Year Results